June Finish

Well… I did it!  I’ve finished off my little piece…  Ladybugs and Bumblebees by Country Cottage Needleworks.  I just love how this one turned out.  The crazy trails of the bees and then the little ladybugs… just too cute!  And stitching on the gingham was not an issue at all!

 

Ladybugs and Bumblebees

Here is a couple of close ups so you can see it better.

Top:

Ladybugs and Bumblebees - Top

 

Bottom:

Ladybugs and Bumblebees - Bottom

 

So now… I’ve started working on Northwind by Silver Creek Samplers.  I’m not very far, but it’s a start!

 

Northwind - Designand my progress:

 

Northwind - Progress

 

Well… that’s all for now!  See you soon!

 

 

2 thoughts on “June Finish

Leave a Reply

