This Week’s Progress…

12/23/12 – Ok!  I’ve got two presents that I need to take with me to Texas tomorrow all ready to go!  “Just For Today” and “Eddie’s Memories”.

Just for Today

Just for Today

This one is for Sue Ellen – my Sister-in-Law.  I hope she likes it!

Eddie's Memories

Eddie’s Memories

I know this one isn’t cross stitch, and I do have it in it’s original packaging, but I just loved how it came out and wanted to share.  That’s my big brother, Eddie – front and center!  =]

12/22/12 – It’s been a few weeks, so I thought I would do an update on this piece…now remember!  I only stitch on this at lunch!

12/17/12 Update

Silver Bells

But I also worked on some gifts for my lunch buddies.  Two of these were freebies from Pinterest.

Santa

Santa

Christmas Cardinal

Christmas Cardinal

Noel Wreath

Noel Wreath

They were a big hit at the gift exchange this week!

11/17/12 – I’ve been working on Silver Bells this week and here is where I’m at this morning. It’s such a quick and fun stitch!

One thought on “This Week’s Progress…

Leave a Reply

